Associations of the American Baptist Churches of Ohio

The American Baptist Churches of Ohio are independent churches who are interconnected through associations. The following chart represents the 19 associations throughout Ohio and the churches connected to each association.

Associations with websites are listed below followed by a list of all ABC Ohio Associations.

Akron Area Association

Columbus Baptist Association

Miami Baptist Association

Toledo Area American Baptist Association (TAABA)

Association Total Churches
Akron 17
Ashtabula 10
Cambridge 5
Clinton 10
Columbus 33
Dayton 19
Lawrence 3
Marietta 13
Marion 13
Miami 25
Mohican 14
North Central 11
Northwestern 6
Rio Grande 8
Toledo 14
Trumbull 12
Western 10
Zanesville 9
Zoar 2
19 Associations 234 Churches